Village Board of Trustees

Print

full board Dec2013 

The Village of Bartlett has a president-trustee form of government. A village clerk, six trustees and a village president are elected in nonpartisan, at-large elections. They are elected for four-year terms. Elections are staggered, with three trustees elected every two years and the Village clerk and president elected every four years. Municipal elections occur in odd numbered years.

  


 

wallace 

Village President Kevin Wallace 
kwallace@vbartlett.org
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 1993.

Electoral History:

Elected in 2013 to a four-year term.  
Term expires in 2017. 

TL Arends 

Trustee T.L. Arends 
tlarends@vbartlett.org                 
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 1973.

Electoral History: 

Elected in 1991 to a four-year term.  
Re-elected in 1995 to a four-year term.  
Re-elected in 1999 to a four-year term. 
Re-elected in 2003 to a four-year term. 
Re-elected in 2007 to a four-year term.
Re-elected in 2011 to a four-year term.
Re-elected in 2015 to a four-year term. 
Term expires in 2019.

Trustee Arends chairs
the License & Ordinance Committee 

Camerer 

Trustee Michael E. Camerer
mcamerer@vbartlett.org             
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 1991.

Electoral History: 

Elected in 2013 to a four-year term.
Term expires in 2017. 

Trustee Camerer chairs
the Public Works Committee 

Carbonaro 

Trustee Vince Carbonaro 
vcarbonaro@vbartlett.org
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 1985. 

Electoral History: 

 Elected in 2013 to a four-year term.
Term expires in 2017.

Trustee Carbonaro chairs
the Police & Health Committee

 Ray Deyne

Trustee Raymond H. Deyne
rdeyne@vbartlett.org
630-837-0800
Resident of Bartlett since 1976. 

Electoral History: 

Elected in 2015 to a four-year term.  
Term expires in 2019. 

Trustee Deyne chairs
the Finance & Golf Committee  

 Hopkins cropped  

Trustee Adam J. Hopkins
ahopkins@vbartlett.org
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 1980.

Electoral History: 

Elected in 2015 to a four-year term.  
Term expires in 2019. 

Trustee Hopkins chairs
the Building Committee

Reinke 

Trustee Aaron H. Reinke 
areinke@vbartlett.org                   
630-837-0800

Resident of Bartlett since 2002.

Electoral History: 

Elected in 2013 to a four-year term.
Term expires in 2017. 

Trustee Reinke chairs
the Planning & Zoning Committee

Lorna Giless 

Village Clerk Lorna Giless 
lgiless@vbartlett.org
630-837-0800
Resident of Bartlett since 1994. 

Electoral History:

Elected in 2009 to a four-year term.
Re-elected in 2013 to a four-year term.
Term expires 2017.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer